Recruitment contact details

We’ll be happy to tell you more about employment opportunities with Servica. Contact us if you have any questions or need more information.

KUH Cleaning Services
Service Manager
Kirsi Väänänen
Tel. +358 44 4261 691
kirsi.vaananen@servica.fi

Design of Healthcare Multiservices and Cleaning Services for the City of Kuopio
Service Manager
Sirkku Vauhkonen
Tel. +358 44 4261 101
sirkku.vauhkonen@servica.fi

Equipment Maintenance Services
Service Provision Manager
Tuula Suhonen
Tel. +358 44 4261 700
tuula.suhonen@servica.fi

Catering Services
Service Provision Manager
Anja Jokinen
Tel. +358 44 4260 800
anja.jokinen@servica.fi

Catering and Cleaning Services for Schools and Day Care Centres in Kuopio (North)
Municipal Services in Maaninka, Nilsiä, Juankoski, Riistavesi and Vehmersalmi
Service Manager
Kaisa Jonninen
Tel. +358 44 4260 701
kaisa.jonninen@servica.fi

Catering and Cleaning Services for Schools and Day Care Centres in Kuopio (South)
Municipal Services in Karttula
Service Manager
Anja Korhonen
Tel. +358 44 4261 102
anja.sofia.korhonen@servica.fi

Facility Services
Service Manager
Risto Siilanen
Tel. +358 44 4260 252
risto.siilanen@servica.fi

Transport and Warehouse Services
Logistics Manager
Marko Tuomela
Tel. +358 44 4260 128
marko.tuomela@servica.fi

Administration
Personnel Manager
Tuija Mäki
Tel. +358 44 4260 003
tuija.maki@servica.fi

Administration
Personnel Secretary
Arja Ruotsalainen-Lämsä
Tel. +358 44 4260 009
arja.ruotsalainen-lamsa@servica.fi

Administration
Chief Shop Steward
Reijo Räsänen
Tel. +358 44 4260 030
reijo.rasanen@servica.fi